Today is 2024/06/16
Location : HOME  -> About > Committees >


In order to achieve the goals of the association and provide services to the members of the association, on 19/12/2021, the board of directors of  Iran GPW Welders Associationthe formation of the required committees with the presence of gentlemen ; Amir Saedi Darian, Amir Ghasemi, Mohammad Reza Mousavi Nia, Hussein Haqh Seyrat, Ali Hor, Mohammad Sadegh Hoveyda, Ali Famil Baqer was formed and the need to form the following committees was approved by the members present at the meeting.

  1. Welfare Committee chaired by Mr. Hoveyda.
  2. Supervision and Inspection Committee chaired by Mr. Hor.
  3. Legal Committee chaired by Ms. Afshar.
  4. Research and Development Training Committee chaired by Mr. Hagh seyrat.


Contact Us
Head office: Unit 9, NO. 67, Asef St., Zaferaniyeh, TEHRAN, IRAN
Tel: +9821-22024660
Secretary of the Association’s phone number: +989364443599
IRAN FORGING . All rights reserved